Contact us by phone or send us a message!

CUSTOMER SERVICE
+358 207 433 600
asiakaspalvelu@innoflame.fi
Open weekdays from 9-15

By submitting the form, you agree to our Privacy Policy

SHOWROOM HELSINKI
Kornetintie 3
00380 Helsinki
+358 207 433 600
myynti@innoflame.fi

SHOWROOM TURKU
Vuorikatu 5
20700 Turku
+358 207 433 600
myynti@innoflame.fi

SHOWROOM TAMPERE
Juhansuonkatu 6
37150 Nokia
+358 207 433 600
myynti@innoflame.fi

SHOWROOM PORI
Eteläkauppatori 4 A, 5th floor
28100 Pori
+358 207 433 600
myynti@innoflame.fi

SHOWROOM OULU
Mareentie 15 L 1
90630 Oulu
+358 40 593 7904
myynti@innoflame.fi

Contact the sales department in your city!

Sales Helsinki

Ronny Rubin
Ronny RubinSales Director, M.Sc., Founder
+358 50 563 5403
ronny.rubin@innoflame.fi
Christian Wilander
Christian WilanderResponsibility Manager, M.Sc., Partner
+358 50 3309742
christian.wilander@innoflame.fi
Jan Nyberg
Jan NybergKey Account Manager, Designer, Engineer, Partner
+358 50 3309741
jan.nyberg@innoflame.fi
Juuso Vartiainen
Juuso VartiainenKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 7186671
juuso.vartiainen@innoflame.fi
Samu Seppelin
Samu SeppelinKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 50 4062061
samu.seppelin@innoflame.fi
Micaela Avellán
Micaela AvellánKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 50 5717180
micaela.avellan@innoflame.fi
Jani Karell
Jani KarellKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 560 8825
jani.karell@innoflame.fi
Mikko Kortemaa
Mikko KortemaaKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 550 0788
mikko.kortemaa@innoflame.fi
Sari Louekari
Sari LouekariKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 50 300 6383
sari.louekari@innoflame.fi
Maarit Merinen
Maarit MerinenKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 5566 474
maarit.merinen@innoflame.fi
Henna Modig
Henna ModigKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 581 8570
henna.modig@innoflame.fi
Heidi Rubin
Heidi RubinKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 400 333 242
heidi.rubin@innoflame.fi
Tuukka Ylönen
Tuukka YlönenKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 583 5893
tuukka.ylonen@innoflame.fi
Charles Salonen
Charles SalonenKey Account Manager
Sale of point of sale
+358 46 812 6226
kaarle.salonen@innoflame.fi
Lauri Unelius
Lauri UneliusKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 640 4090
lauri.unelius@innoflame.fi

Sales Turku

Vesa Pihlaja
Vesa PihlajaKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 531 3107
vesa.pihlaja@innoflame.fi
Mia Metsämäki
Mia MetsämäkiSales Assistant
Sales support
+358 40 192 4295
mia.metsamaki@innoflame.fi
Linda Holmberg
Linda HolmbergAssistant buyer
Sales support, point of sale
+358 50 598 3211
linda.holmberg@innoflame.fi

Sales Pori

Riku Hekkala
Riku HekkalaKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 44 972 5792
riku.hekkala@innoflame.fi
Jenni Hekkala
Jenni HekkalaSales Assistant
Sales support
+358 44 239 0042
jenni.hekkala@innoflame.fi
Kristiina Palmén
Kristiina PalménSales Assistant
Sales support
+358 50 4686940
kristiina.palmen@innoflame.fi
Erkki Makkonen
Erkki MakkonenSales Assistant
Sales support
+358 50 3455785
erkki.makkonen@innoflame.fi

Sales Tampere

Antti Pasanen
Antti PasanenKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 45 266 2276
antti.pasanen@innoflame.fi
See contact details for all our staff