Meet our entire team

We have over 25 years of experience in branded product design, manufacturing, printing and logistics.

Our customized online shop software make it easier to place and manage orders.

Contact our sales

+358 207 433 601
myynti@innoflame.fi

Sami Savela
Sami SavelaCEO, M.Sc. (Econ.), Founder
+358 50 514 3961
sami.savela@innoflame.fi
Ronny Rubin
Ronny RubinSales Director, M.Sc. (Econ.), Founder
+358 50 563 5403
ronny.rubin@innoflame.fi
Christian Wilander
Christian WilanderKey Account Manager, M.Sc. (Econ.), Partner
+358 50 3309742
christian.wilander@innoflame.fi
Jan Nyberg
Jan NybergKey Account Manager, Designer, Engineer, Partner
+358 50 3309741
jan.nyberg@innoflame.fi
Micaela Avellán
Micaela AvellánKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 50 5717180
micaela.avellan@innoflame.fi
Riku Hekkala
Riku HekkalaKey Account Manager
Sales, Pori
+358 44 972 5792
riku.hekkala@innoflame.fi
Jani Karell
Jani KarellKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 560 8825
jani.karell@innoflame.fi
Mikko Kortemaa
Mikko KortemaaKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 550 0788
mikko.kortemaa@innoflame.fi
Sari Louekari
Sari LouekariKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 50 300 6383
sari.louekari@innoflame.fi
Maarit Merinen
Maarit MerinenKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 5566 474
maarit.merinen@innoflame.fi
Henna Modig
Henna ModigKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 581 8570
henna.modig@innoflame.fi
Antti Pasanen
Antti PasanenKey Account Manager
Sales, Tampere
+358 45 266 2276
antti.pasanen@innoflame.fi
Heidi Rubin
Heidi RubinKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 400 333 242
heidi.rubin@innoflame.fi
Tuukka Ylönen
Tuukka YlönenKey Account Manager
Sales
+358 40 583 5893
tuukka.ylonen@innoflame.fi
Taina Engström
Taina EngströmSales Assistant
Sales Support
+358 400 467 449
taina.engstrom@innoflame.fi
Miri Haukkasalo
Miri HaukkasaloSales Assistant (on maternity leave)
Sales Support
+358 44 562 0876
miri.haukkasalo@innoflame.fi
Paula Haukkasalo
Paula HaukkasaloSales Assistant
Sales Support
+358 400 809 186
paula.haukkasalo@innoflame.fi
Jenni Hekkala
Jenni HekkalaSales Assistant
Sales Support
+358 44 239 0042
jenni.hekkala@innoflame.fi
Jessica Immonen
Jessica ImmonenSales Assistant
Sales Support
+358 40 594 9174
jessica.immonen@innoflame.fi
Antonio Hernandez Pelaez
Antonio Hernandez PelaezSales Assistant
Sales Support
+358 40 719 3863
antonio.hernandez@innoflame.fi
Anne Ruskelin
Anne RuskelinSales Assistant
Sales Support
+358 50 5960540
anne.ruskelin@innoflame.fi
Joona Heikkilä
Joona HeikkiläBusiness Controller
Finance
+358 50 362 9151
joona.heikkila@innoflame.fi
Sari Laakkonen
Sari LaakkonenFinancial assistant
Finance
+358 40 861 5328
sari.laakkonen@innoflame.fi
Miikka Lattu
Miikka LattuGraphic Designer
Sales Support
+358 40 450 8950
miikka.lattu@innoflame.fi
Johanna Salminen
Johanna SalminenCustomer Service
Pori Warehouse
+358 0400 536 802
johanna.salminen@innoflame.fi

Contact us

By clicking Subscribe you accept our Data Protection
Thank you for your message. It has been sent. We will contact you shortly.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.